Independence Day Sale

Avis


5.00
July 3, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
I am in love with my OnNecklace!! I go the 24K gold one and I was a little hesitate at first but it is perfect and I wear it with everything. I will be ordering another one in silver soon and also one for my daughter and baby sister. Thanks for making a great product!!!!
Christina .
Collier Prénom Lettres Majuscules
5.00
July 3, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
I absolutely love it! I haven\'t taken it off since I\'ve gotten this. It\'s so delicate and goes with every outfit/accessories I\'m wearing for that day. Definitely recommend. Such quality. :)
Ellisa K.
5.00
July 2, 2014

Collier Monogramme Trait d'Union
Necklace is beautiful!!
Yvette
5.00
July 2, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
exactly as described and has gotten many compliments
Kylie M.
5.00
July 2, 2014

Collier Prénom Ecriture Script
This product is amazing, for a person like me that can find any personalized items due to having a unique name. The necklace is beautiful and delicate, I could me be more impressed Thank you
Beruktawit .
Collier Prénom Carrie
5.00
July 1, 2014

Collier Prénom Ecriture Cursive
So I ordered this necklace for myself on June 24th and received it today (July 1st). It came pretty quick and the best thing was that a tracking number was provided (free shipping). Overall the necklace is beautiful. It is very skinny but very shiny, making it look extremely fancy/elegant. I have a 6 letter name and my name looks very nice on it, I was scared at first because my name starts with a \"V\", and the other necklaces look horrible when the name starts with a \"V\" (totally my opinion). Definitely go with this necklaces if your name starts with a \"V\". One thing I did NOT LIKE was that the back of the chain (the hook to close the chain or whatever is called) is very EASY TO BREAK. I had a difficult time with it, I noticed it was getting stuck. No biggy with me though because I can easily change that by removing that piece from any chain I have lying around in my house. Another thing I DID NOT like was that I did not receive a pretty box like the people that review these necklaces on Youtube. It came in one of those plastic things that cheap jewelry comes in when you buy jewelry at your local beauty supply store or a stand/table in the mall. (I didn\'t notice until now that you actually have to pay $4.95 to add the gift box and bag). Well it was a gift for myself so I don\'t really need a gift box/bag. Still love the necklace though :) As I mentioned earlier, this necklace is very fragile. Not the name plate though, that\'s actually pretty firm, just the chain (I got the box chain one, maybe the rolo is less fragile). LENGTH- I bought myself the 16\". At first I couldn\'t decide between the 16 and the 18 but I chose 16\" because if I ever want it a little longer, I can always buy me a chain extender for about $1 on eBay. DEFINITELY BUYING from here AGAIN. Especially because my mother was yelling at me because I didn\'t buy her one too. She called me a bad daughter LOL. P*S*- I will follow up in about a month or so to comment on my new necklace\'s condition (rust or w.e)
VanLD
5.00
June 30, 2014

Collier Monogramme Classique
Love my necklace I get a lot of compliments
Anali B.
5.00
June 27, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
I am very happy with my necklace! It arrived after a couple of weeks. It is slightly bigger than my previous name necklaces but I like it a lot. I got the rolo chain instead of the box chain because my last one (a different company) had a box chain that kept breaking. The rolo chain is not as pretty but it feels sturdy, as does the name itself. I hope that it does not tarnish quickly because other than that it is perfect. Thank you.
Ruby F.
5.00
June 25, 2014

Collier Deux Initiales et Cœur
i\'m very satisfied with the quality of my necklace, it\'s very well made and looks perfect on my neck ;) customer service professional and nice, the product was sent immediately, i had to wait for it due to the slow postal services. i can reccomend OneNecklace to everybody, i\'m sure i\'ll purchase some other stuff soon!
Monika P.
Collier Prénom Classique
4.00
June 25, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
The product itself is exquisite. Since I started wearing it, it didn\'t tarnish not a single bit. but the shipping needs more improvement. I got my necklace a month after It got lose in US customs. But, customer service are good. They able to reply to my questions after a few hours and they are very accommodating
Katrina .
5.00
June 25, 2014

Collier Monogramme Circulaire
Easy to order...you get what you see in the picture.. Great for the price! It\'s the second one I ordered and I\'m happy with both..
JOANN C.
5.00
June 25, 2014

Collier Prénom Caractères Gras
Shipped fast, it looks just like the picture, and I am enjoying it
Stacey G.
5.00
June 21, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
Looks really good
Melinda T.
Collier Prénom Ecriture Script
5.00
June 21, 2014

Collier Monogramme Classique
I would make it a point to order from this company again, due to their incredible concern and customer service. Thank you all!
Donna S.
5.00
June 21, 2014

Collier Barre Incurvée
I recently purchased the bar necklace and i absolutely love it! I wear it every single day and even went and purchased a second necklace, the heart pendant...awaiting for the arrival is pure torture! Can\'t wait to see how this one turns out!
Frankie
5.00
June 18, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
I am in love with my necklace, I could not be happier. Every time I wear it I receive complaints. I will be purchasing a few more!
Christel G.
5.00
June 17, 2014

Collier Monogramme Circulaire
Necklace is beautiful! It also arrived quicker than expected! I love it. Many compliments!
April F.
Collier Mini Initiale
5.00
June 16, 2014

Collier Monogramme Classique
Good quality craftsmanship.
Kim G.
5.00
June 16, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
Good quality and customer service is quick to respond if you have any questions. Would repurchase as gifts for friends/ family in the future
Victoria
5.00
June 14, 2014

Collier Prénom Carrie
Fast delivery, product exactly as I expected. Happy customer, will use again
Amanda M.